Season 0

Episode 1

This is how it began.

Episode 2

Sven and Max discuss possible competitors for the upcoming matches.

Episode 3

Joey S is in jail again.

Episode 4

End Game gets one last chance match. Plus Max and Sven plan for the Duel Reality Pay-Per-View.

Episode 5

Max and Sven discuss more possibilities for the Squirrel Match.

Episode 6

Harley D and a wet nurse, injuries, Monday Bloody Monday, and the origins of the HKKA.

Episode 7

Taking our rightful place.